Product:
Stainless Steel Canister
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By ProSelect:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

ProSelect Battery Operated 2-Speed Cage Fan
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pet Treat Canister
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (47) ›

Similar Products:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Polka Dot Dishe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dish 1 Double Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Won't Break

posted 6 years ago

I like this treat jar better than any other I've had. I usually end up breaking them and this one is stainless steel so won't break. It seals well and keeps the treats fresh, though I don't usually have to worry about that. It is also an attractive treat canister.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Matches Any Decor

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these for my dogs' treats, and I also sell these at my store. I like it because it is very easy to clean and seals well. I think it is very attractive and practical.

Pros: EAsy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love it

posted 6 years ago

I love Buddy's and Elly Mae's. It is so easy to fill and to clean. It matches everything in the kitchen so I just leave it out.

Pros: stainless steel

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 4

Storage

posted 6 years ago

Great to store the dog treats in. Very easy to clean and won't rust.

Pros: Easy cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless steele

posted 7 years ago

This is so cute, and it matches a stainless steele decor perfectly.

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›