Product:
Stainless Steel Canister
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By ProSelect:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

ProSelect Battery Operated 2-Speed Cage Fan
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pet Treat Canister
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (47) ›

Similar Products:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Polka Dot Dishe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dish 1 Double Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Won't Break

posted 7 years ago

I like this treat jar better than any other I've had. I usually end up breaking them and this one is stainless steel so won't break. It seals well and keeps the treats fresh, though I don't usually have to worry about that. It is also an attractive treat canister.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Matches Any Decor

posted 7 years ago

I have one of these for my dogs' treats, and I also sell these at my store. I like it because it is very easy to clean and seals well. I think it is very attractive and practical.

Pros: EAsy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love it

posted 7 years ago

I love Buddy's and Elly Mae's. It is so easy to fill and to clean. It matches everything in the kitchen so I just leave it out.

Pros: stainless steel

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 4

Storage

posted 6 years ago

Great to store the dog treats in. Very easy to clean and won't rust.

Pros: Easy cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless steele

posted 7 years ago

This is so cute, and it matches a stainless steele decor perfectly.

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org