Product:
Puppy Feeding Saucer with Handle
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By ProSelect:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

ProSelect Battery Operated 2-Speed Cage Fan
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pet Treat Canister
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (47) ›

Similar Products:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Polka Dot Dishe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dish 1 Double Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

Great way to feed all the puppies at once. Easy to use & easy to clean.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice feeder

posted 6 years ago

we use this to feed all our small dogs at the same time,also good for multi cat homes too.lets them all eat and still have room

Pros: all at once

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E G.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's terrific!

posted 5 years ago

Little puppies are so cute when eating, but they all want to be in the same spot and usually in the food. Any puppy feeder of similar design is good, but this one is even better because of the handle.

Pros: All

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 4

Convenient

posted 6 years ago

The puppy feeding saucer makes dinner time a cinch.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 4

What a great Idea!

posted 6 years ago

Wow! How I wish they had these back when I bred Labrador Retrievers! I fed my puppies from a pie plate. Of course they all stepped in the food. This would have been a fantastic way to make sure that they could all reach the food, and all eat.

Pros: Better than having the puppies step in the food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›