Product:
Iron Raised Diners with 2 Bowls
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Polka Dot Dishe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dish 1 Double Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Might consider

posted 6 years ago

I never thought my small dogs needed to have their bowls up off the floor. However, as I watch them it might be better for them. I don't know that I have room for this one, however. It is pretty fancy - just not for my humble home!

Pros: heads up

Cons: takes up too much room

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My mom has one of these and her dogs like it-even the big dogs. But ours eat out of bowls on the floor.

Pros: keeps food off floor

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

these things are so cute for dogs. they often come in small sizes and very large. I still they they are best for large dogs.

Pros: looks good

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 5

Dine in Elegance

posted 7 years ago

I never believed that animals should eat from raised dishes until I dog-sat for my friend Jose, the miniature poodle, and his owner had one. He's very healthy and well-fed and has no digestion problems. It's easy to clean and disinfect, it's attractive, and the stainless steel finish goes with her industrial-look contemporary kitchen.

Pros: digestion aid; easy-clean; durable; attractive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks very fancy

posted 6 years ago

This looks very fancy, but it looks like it may tip easier than some. I had one similar for my cat, but went back to floor feeding. She seemed more comfortable with it.

Pros: Elegant

Cons: Might tip easy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›