Product:
Iron Raised Diners with 2 Bowls
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Polka Dot Dishe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dish 1 Double Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Might consider

posted 6 years ago

I never thought my small dogs needed to have their bowls up off the floor. However, as I watch them it might be better for them. I don't know that I have room for this one, however. It is pretty fancy - just not for my humble home!

Pros: heads up

Cons: takes up too much room

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My mom has one of these and her dogs like it-even the big dogs. But ours eat out of bowls on the floor.

Pros: keeps food off floor

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

these things are so cute for dogs. they often come in small sizes and very large. I still they they are best for large dogs.

Pros: looks good

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 5

Dine in Elegance

posted 6 years ago

I never believed that animals should eat from raised dishes until I dog-sat for my friend Jose, the miniature poodle, and his owner had one. He's very healthy and well-fed and has no digestion problems. It's easy to clean and disinfect, it's attractive, and the stainless steel finish goes with her industrial-look contemporary kitchen.

Pros: digestion aid; easy-clean; durable; attractive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks very fancy

posted 6 years ago

This looks very fancy, but it looks like it may tip easier than some. I had one similar for my cat, but went back to floor feeding. She seemed more comfortable with it.

Pros: Elegant

Cons: Might tip easy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›