Product:
Gulpy Folding Waterer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Polka Dot Dishe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dish 1 Double Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rainie
Flag
Rating: 5

Way better than the Handi-drink

posted 6 years ago

I have two of these and I use them all the time. You simply flip and squeeze, then flip closed. No separate opening or positioning of the bottle. Think of a kiddie cup sipper. It closes when you turn the sipper down, which is how the gulpy works. It's so easy to use.

The bottle and attached bowl are super durable. You can attach any other water bottle that fits the opening, but it won't close. This is good if you have big dogs like me. The one that comes with it works great, but my dogs need more water than that.

I like to store it in a cooler bag since my dogs enjoy cool or cold water instead of room-temp water.

I love it and highly recommend it. It comes in a variety of colors, and has a clip for attaching to your belt.

Pros: Easy to use, clean, durable, sanitary

Cons: None

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

For Thirsty Dogs

posted 6 years ago

I have a keeshond that gets very hot and drinks alot so this is a perfect bowl for him.

Pros: cleans easily

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Drink bowl

posted 6 years ago

Great product...easy to clean, hard to tip, and very durable.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Design

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these for my dogs, who get to try out most of the products I stock in my store. I like the design of this portable waterer compared to similar ones - this one is not complicated - just flip the bottle up and squeeze! You can also substitute any 16 or 20 ounce bottle of water you buy along the way - no having to pour from one bottle to another! This is very convenient and very portable.

Pros: Very Portable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for a quick drink

posted 5 years ago

This is great for a quick hiking trip or a little while in the sun. It's very convient since it doubles as a bottle and a bowl. It doesn't hold much water, and won't last long with my dog at all.

Pros: Quick and easy water bowl

Cons: Doesn't hold much water

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›