Product:
Flat Sided Stainless Steel Pail
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By ProSelect:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

ProSelect Battery Operated 2-Speed Cage Fan
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pet Treat Canister
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (47) ›

Similar Products:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Polka Dot Dishe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dish 1 Double Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice water buckets!

posted 6 years ago

We have just recently purchased one of these at a local store. We saw them on zootoo and just had to try them out. So far we like the way they sit flat against the kennel wall. Cleaning them is a breeze.

Pros: do not rust, durable, attach to fence with hooks, flat side

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel G.
Flag
Rating: 5

The great travel companion

posted 6 years ago

Great to leave in the car so you have a water dish when traveling. I never take it out of my car and a leave a fresh bottle of water in it at all times so I can pour water in it whenever I need it.
I would not suggest leaving it in your car with water in it as I set it on the back hump in my car once and my dog knocked it over with all the water in it.
This pail is easy to clean and my dog doen't have a problem drinking out of it.

Pros: easy to clean, travels well, easy to carry around

Cons: don't leave water in it in your car

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

These are great! I really love them, They are very easy to clean, And hard to tip over, they hold a good amount of water, and the appearance is not that bad either!

Pros: Everything!

Cons: Nothing!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 5

Not the Ol' Watering Hole

posted 7 years ago

I wish we had these when I was young and raising Shetlands. This product is excellent for watering (or feeding). It doesn't rust, won't chip or crack, lasts almost forever; hangs on the stall wall or fence; and it's so convenient.

Pros: won't rust; chip or crack; easy-clean; durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the dogs' crates

posted 5 years ago

These water pails are great! I have two of them for my dogs' crates. The flat side helps them lay flat against the side of the metal crate. They're durable, easy to clean, and are a perfect size for their crates. They don't tip easily once I secure them to the crate. I am very pleased with these pails!

Pros: Flat side is great for crates; durable; stainless is easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›