Product:
Dish Double Diner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Polka Dot Dishe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dish 1 Double Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Diner for 2

posted 6 years ago

this is a good dish forkitten or puppy double is better

Pros: good dish

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE TYPE BOWLS WORK REALLY WELL. THIS WAY YOU CAN PUT THEM ON A MATE AND ALL THE MESS IS IN ONE AREA.

Pros: MY DOG LIKES DRINK AND FOOD

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our shelter cats use these.

posted 6 years ago

We use these bowls with our shelter cats ... they're easy to clean and disinfect. I prefer the deeper double diners, as they don't tip over very easily and they hold more water.

Pros: Our shelter cats use these ... easy to clean.

Cons: Can tip pretty easily if a cat is too aggressive.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marialow
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

We use these exclusively in our cat boarding business unless the owner brings in the cat's own dishes from home. They are hard to tip and can be put in the dishwasher between clients. We put water in one side and food in the other, unless there are 2 or more cats, than we use one double diner for food and another dish for the water.

Pros: Can go in dishwasher, very stable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for kittens or cats

posted 6 years ago

I don't feed my dogs all the time but nice for cats or kittens

Pros: nice to have both

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›