Product:
Dish 1 Double Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Polka Dot Dishe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gulpy Folding Waterer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bob R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Idea

posted 5 years ago

We have used this, but for some reason, no longer do. We still have one bowl, but lost the other one at a volunteer gig. The stand is also missing. I like it because it's easy for your pet to eat and take a drink, without leaving the food unguarded. Stainless steel guarantees durability. Animals wearing tags will make noise while eating.

Pros: holds water & food,durable,sturdy

Cons: noisy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps water cold

posted 6 years ago

The benefits of this double dish are many. One, it does not tip nor slide with the rubber knobs. Made of metal, it keeps water colder longer. It is off the floor making it more comfortable for the animal to eat, in my case, cats.

Lasts forever and easy to clean.

Pros: Durable metal

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 4

OK product

posted 5 years ago

I have these for my cats. I like it because if I'm going to be gone for the day I fill up both sides and they are set for the day. Although it seems my male cat only prefers to eat out of the right side which is strange! I've noticed they get dirty pretty easily.

Pros: Good if you're going to be gone for the day

Cons: Gets dirty easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasts forever

posted 6 years ago

I used to have these for my dogs until I got the raised version. They don't tip over and they come out of the dishwasher sparkling clean. Very good choice. I switched when one of my bassets had back problems.

Pros: long lasting, washes well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Really nice!

posted 6 years ago

I have one at home and it has lasted a long time, it cleans up nice and is durable. The cats have it in their room. Stays cleaner longer, as it does not rest on the floor.

Pros: keeps the dish off the floor, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›