Product:
Disposable Doggy Diapers
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Clean Go Pet:
Clean Go Pet Scented Doggy Waste Bags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Litter Helper Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Old age embarrasment

posted 6 years ago

My older dog has gotten to the point where a diaper is sometimes needed. During the day when I can let her out okay, she is fine. But at night she sometimes leaks - what an embarrasment to her to have to wear these - especially in front of the other dogs!!!! But they do the job!

Pros: do the job

Cons: embarrasing to the dog

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

my friend had an older dog that needed to wear these doggy diapers, she thought it was great

Pros: great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great if needed

posted 6 years ago

Helps control the little leaks that some dogs can't help having.

Pros: We had one dog who needed these.

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Effective but spendy!

posted 6 years ago

These are good diapers, but you can make an inexpensive substitute with Pampers Swaddlers or a similar baby diaper.

Pros: Contains "accidents"

Cons: Pricy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the job

posted 6 years ago

We had to use these once for a dog we fostered who had kidney problems. Did the job.

Pros: keeps things clean

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›