Product:
Disposable Doggy Diapers
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Clean Go Pet:
Clean Go Pet Scented Doggy Waste Bags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Litter Helper Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Old age embarrasment

posted 6 years ago

My older dog has gotten to the point where a diaper is sometimes needed. During the day when I can let her out okay, she is fine. But at night she sometimes leaks - what an embarrasment to her to have to wear these - especially in front of the other dogs!!!! But they do the job!

Pros: do the job

Cons: embarrasing to the dog

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

my friend had an older dog that needed to wear these doggy diapers, she thought it was great

Pros: great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great if needed

posted 6 years ago

Helps control the little leaks that some dogs can't help having.

Pros: We had one dog who needed these.

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Effective but spendy!

posted 6 years ago

These are good diapers, but you can make an inexpensive substitute with Pampers Swaddlers or a similar baby diaper.

Pros: Contains "accidents"

Cons: Pricy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the job

posted 6 years ago

We had to use these once for a dog we fostered who had kidney problems. Did the job.

Pros: keeps things clean

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›