Product:
Oxy Stain & Odor Remover
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Nature's Miracle:
Nature's Miracle Pet Laundry Detergent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nature's Miracle Power Sprayer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

See all (46) ›

Similar Products:
1ST AID LIQUID ALIVE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Odor Disposers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Out!Oxy Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 4

$$$!

posted 6 years ago

We've used this for a year or so now. I think this works well on pet messes left on carpet, and I like the orange smell. It is ragingly expensive, though, and there are products that work just as well or better that cost a lot less so we are switching to that.

Pros: Orange smell

Cons: Seriously expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seriously the best stuff i have ever used.

posted 6 years ago

This is the best priced for the best product i've ever seen. oxy stain and odor remover can get anything out - i swear by it. cat urine on your clothes - throw this in... cat urine on the carpet use this... dog urine use this - anything i swear..

Pros: great product

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the trick

posted 6 years ago

We keep this in the office for the times when our Yorkie office "mascot" has an accident on the carpet. Really does get rid of the stain and the smell!

Pros: really does get rid of stains and odors

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Very useful remover

posted 6 years ago

I have used this for all kinds of stains. Dog blankets
to old doll clothes. Very effective, lifts stains out
but doesn't hurt materials.

Pros: safe even on delicate materials

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christine F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not bad

posted 6 years ago

If this product hadn't been on sale buy 1 get 1 free at petco I wouldn't have bought it (in the spray bottle). It seems to work fine and helps keep our puppy from having "accidents" in the same spot. I think the regular Nature's miracle works just as well.

Pros: Works okay

Cons: a bit expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›