Product:
Out!Oxy Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
1ST AID LIQUID ALIVE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Odor Disposers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Doggie Dooley
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 4

Stain femoval

posted 6 years ago

Where we live the soil is clay and muddy paws can leave stains on rugs an beds this works really good. I also have used on towels that i keep at the back door to clean paws

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

Gets most stains out

posted 5 years ago

We buy this and use it on spill stains on laundry. It's pretty effective on stains that haven't set. For rust stains, however, I prefer to use Iron Out. With any detergent products I use for my pets, I make sure it's is completely rinsed out so there is no residue for them to eat.

Pros: when used as directed, effective

Cons: doesn't work with set in stains as well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

This helps your whites a lot!

posted 6 years ago

I have used this on a number of occasions because I seem to be a slob and spill most things on my person.
I also washed an ink pen in a set of brand new Scrubs,which amazingly enough,it all came out,so nothing but good words about Oxy stain!

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I like Oxy products, and think they do a good job at cleaning spots and removing odors. I use some in the laundry when doing the dog's beds and blankets. I think it keeps them cleaner longer, and does less damage to fabric than bleach.

Pros: Removes stains & odor well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nick G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Stain Remover

posted 6 years ago

My wife and I use this first if we have one of our dogs go to the bathroom in the house. It really acts quickly to remove the stain and the oder. Once the stain and oder is gone, it keeps the smell gone for quite a while.

Pros: It takes care of the stain and oder right away

Cons: If not applyed to the stain and oder right away, it takes a lot longer for the stain and oder to go away, and it doesn't stay away as long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›