Product:
Odor Remover
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
1ST AID LIQUID ALIVE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Odor Disposers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Out!Oxy Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Courtney R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

This product works really well at eliminating some pretty nasty odors. I worked at a practice where we used this product on dogs after expressing their anal glands and it worked great a getting rid of the odor. It smells very nice, sweet like candy.

Pros: smells great, very effective

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for skunk smell

posted 6 years ago

Unfortunately, I've had a need for effective skunk order neutralizing. This shampoo really helps. First, I use the Skunk Off spray (wipe) on the areas that are hit with the skunk spray. Then, the baths follows using the shampoo. The combination of wipe and shampoo really helps.

Pros: Effective on skunk smell

Cons: no complaints

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pamela  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Peee--Youuuu!

posted 6 years ago

I found this product by chance, and it really saved my sanity one summer when I swear my dog was secretly calling skunks out of the woodwork to come and spray her! It definitely helps to neutralize the smell of the skunk odor. By all means, I dont believe anything can get rid of skunk odor 100%, but it cuts the dogs severe stinky time in half, and makes it more bareable for myself and my dog. I would use this product again, as I have used it many times.

Pros: A product that will give you and your dog some relief

Cons: Not all vets in my area carry this product

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Breathe easy!

posted 6 years ago

My neighbor used this after her cat was sprayed by a skunk. She tried tomato juice and everything. A co-worker told me to use this because it happened to her dog.
What a difference! The cat hated it but after all was said and done, no more skunk smell! It doesn't leave a harsh chemical smell either.

Pros: Bad smells gone for good!

Cons: hard to find sometimes, a little pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madged
Flag
Rating: 4

Maggie can go through a barrel!

posted 7 years ago

Not a pleasant thing when Maggie finds a skunk, but this does help in getting rid of the smell to a great extent. Takes a few baths.

Pros: Works pretty well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›