Product:
Odor Disposers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
1ST AID LIQUID ALIVE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Out!Oxy Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Doggie Dooley
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nichole B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work very well

posted 5 years ago

we have some twirl the top and stick on the wall odor disposers that we buy from any dollar store and they work well for our house. we have them to help our noses because a couple of my babies smell so bad after they go. these are definitely a very nice plus to your house even if you don't have litter boxes or that. they are just nice to have around.

Pros: great smell

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Work well!

posted 5 years ago

We use these at the shelter all the time. They help keep the smell at bay, but don't help completly because of the large space. They would work better in a smaller space like a laundry room or bathroom.

Pros: Helps disguise unpleasant odors

Cons: Not good for large spaces

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Work Good

posted 5 years ago

I use these in the bathroom and around the lhouse for other oders like the trash cans,laundryroometc. They work well and are inexspensive.

Pros: Inexspensive and work great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

This works well and I would like it to last longer but it is inexpensive and i have animals so my best bet is too just buy more.

Pros: Works well

Cons: would like it to last longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe to use

posted 5 years ago

These are very effective. Recommened to a friend and she bought some. She's very pleased with how long they really last.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›