Product:
1ST AID LIQUID ALIVE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Odor Disposers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Out!Oxy Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Doggie Dooley
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

It's the best

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST PRODUCT. IT IS AN ENZYME-PRODUCING BACTERIA. IT HAS A CINNIMON SMELL AND WORKS GREAT AT HOME AND SHELTERS FOR VOMIT URINE AND ANIMAL WASTE

Pros: DEODORIZES

Cons: HAS TO BE BOUGHT BY THE CASE/EXPENSIVE

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Extremely Useful

posted 5 years ago

This handy liquid works by enzymatic means and smells wonderful. It does a great job at breaking up tough pet stains, and I always keep a can in stock.

Pros: Does what it is designed to do

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn78
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 6 years ago

I've used this product many a time, but I'm suprised to find it on here. It's enzymatic and works great in breaking down pet stains

Pros: Effective, unique

Cons: ...

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

Strange but effective

posted 6 years ago

This spray works great for pet stains! It's a little strange to be spraying bacteria on your carpet, but you'll get over it.

Pros: cleans well

Cons: not a fan of cinnamon

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

This is some good working stuff expecially if you have kids and animals. It takes away all the bad smells.

Pros: good smell

Cons: ;'

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›