Product:
1ST AID LIQUID ALIVE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Odor Disposers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Out!Oxy Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Doggie Dooley
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

It's the best

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST PRODUCT. IT IS AN ENZYME-PRODUCING BACTERIA. IT HAS A CINNIMON SMELL AND WORKS GREAT AT HOME AND SHELTERS FOR VOMIT URINE AND ANIMAL WASTE

Pros: DEODORIZES

Cons: HAS TO BE BOUGHT BY THE CASE/EXPENSIVE

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Extremely Useful

posted 5 years ago

This handy liquid works by enzymatic means and smells wonderful. It does a great job at breaking up tough pet stains, and I always keep a can in stock.

Pros: Does what it is designed to do

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn78
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 5 years ago

I've used this product many a time, but I'm suprised to find it on here. It's enzymatic and works great in breaking down pet stains

Pros: Effective, unique

Cons: ...

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

Strange but effective

posted 5 years ago

This spray works great for pet stains! It's a little strange to be spraying bacteria on your carpet, but you'll get over it.

Pros: cleans well

Cons: not a fan of cinnamon

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

This is some good working stuff expecially if you have kids and animals. It takes away all the bad smells.

Pros: good smell

Cons: ;'

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›