Product:
Canine Camper Portable Crate
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Crate Dolly
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet Step Ramp
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Ferret Nation Cages
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the dog on the go

posted 6 years ago

We use this when we take our dog with us. She has tipped it over and it shook her up a bit. Now when we set it up in the motel room we put it by a wall so it won't happen any more. Our dog loves to use it even through it did scared her at first.

Pros: Great for the dog on the go

Cons: can tip easy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Stow and go

posted 6 years ago

this is so easy to clean and it is not as bulky as other carriers

Pros: lightweight

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great Portable Crate For Traveling

posted 6 years ago

This is a cool crate for traveling! I like the looks and it is much more flexible for the car than a wire crate or a hard plastic crate. Good ventilation and keasy clean up!

Pros: Love This For Traveling! Very Nice!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate for traveling

posted 5 years ago

We do not crate our dog, but her tent is like her bedroom - when there is a thunderstorm or a time she doesn't want to be bothered she sleeps in it. It's nice when I go places, because she is used to it at home and it puts her at ease when traveling.

Pros: Easy to break down and put up

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tcherro2857
Flag
Rating: 2

I ve used better

posted 6 years ago

we had this crate for a day on a road trip and our dog scratched a hole in it. The crate is not great for puppies that don't want to be enclosed but it was not bulky so easier to transport than the plastic crate

Pros: light and not bulky

Cons: not durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›