Product:
Canine Camper Portable Crate
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Crate Dolly
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet Step Ramp
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Ferret Nation Cages
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the dog on the go

posted 7 years ago

We use this when we take our dog with us. She has tipped it over and it shook her up a bit. Now when we set it up in the motel room we put it by a wall so it won't happen any more. Our dog loves to use it even through it did scared her at first.

Pros: Great for the dog on the go

Cons: can tip easy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Stow and go

posted 6 years ago

this is so easy to clean and it is not as bulky as other carriers

Pros: lightweight

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great Portable Crate For Traveling

posted 6 years ago

This is a cool crate for traveling! I like the looks and it is much more flexible for the car than a wire crate or a hard plastic crate. Good ventilation and keasy clean up!

Pros: Love This For Traveling! Very Nice!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate for traveling

posted 6 years ago

We do not crate our dog, but her tent is like her bedroom - when there is a thunderstorm or a time she doesn't want to be bothered she sleeps in it. It's nice when I go places, because she is used to it at home and it puts her at ease when traveling.

Pros: Easy to break down and put up

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tcherro2857
Flag
Rating: 2

I ve used better

posted 6 years ago

we had this crate for a day on a road trip and our dog scratched a hole in it. The crate is not great for puppies that don't want to be enclosed but it was not bulky so easier to transport than the plastic crate

Pros: light and not bulky

Cons: not durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›