Product:
Tux with Tails & Top Hat
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Lil' Stinker Costume
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Bumble Bee Costume
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Lobster Paws Costume
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ogre
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I've looked at these- desperately wanted one when I had two dogs at a time and a bride costume that fit the male. I wanted the tuxedo for the female but never find one that fits. I bought a pattern to make one but didn't get it done for her. If you make one you get more choices of fabric since the readymade costumes tend to be slick fabric.

Someday retailers will realize big dogs want to dress up too- er, at least their guardians want to dress them up.... or try....

Pros: cute

Cons: no one stocks the large sizes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Too much

posted 6 years ago

Getting a little bow tie collar could be cute, but this is too much.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kianasmile
Flag
Rating: 3

Is that hat comfty?

posted 7 years ago

Overall it's a cute outfit but I think it has some design flaws like the hat looks to small for this dog but that problem will vary between the different breeds of dogs that will were this costume.

Pros: It's very cute

Cons: The hat looks uncomfty to the dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dukestersmom
Flag
Rating: 4

Great to include your dog at a wedding!

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute outfit to have your dog wear at your wedding! It doesn't offer different bow tie colors like some stores do to coordinate with your wedding colors

Pros: Matches well with a regular tux

Cons: Cleaning

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Formal Wear

posted 6 years ago

This is great for the dog participating in a wedding. I think the top hat is overkill, but to each their own!

Pros: great for weddings

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›