Product:
My Lil Angel Pet Costume
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Lil' Stinker Costume
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Bumble Bee Costume
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Lobster Paws Costume
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Basset hound

posted 6 years ago

I saw a pic of a basset hound wearing this. very cute. Another basset was wearing a devil one.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pegasuswoods
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute?

posted 6 years ago

I have to agree with Jay Leno "dressing up animals is just not a good thing". but someone out there must like it and maybe it is a substitute for dressing up themselves.

Pros: Maybe someone thinks dressing animals is cute

Cons: I do not

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great costume!

posted 6 years ago

I love this costume it looked so cute on my dog.Its easy to wash and its durable.

Pros: Easy to wash,

Cons: None,

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KENNETH R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Really

posted 6 years ago

is really cute but head piece is only true fault i saw in it. kept falling off but mainly because dog did not wantit on her

Pros: is really cute

Cons: head piece

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy37
Flag
Rating: 4

A suit for my angel

posted 5 years ago

I loved this My doxie is my sweet little angel so when I could dress her up like taht for halloween it was wonderful

Pros: cute to put on

Cons: halo falls of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›