Product:
My Lil Angel Pet Costume
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Lil' Stinker Costume
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Bumble Bee Costume
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Lobster Paws Costume
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Basset hound

posted 6 years ago

I saw a pic of a basset hound wearing this. very cute. Another basset was wearing a devil one.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pegasuswoods
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute?

posted 6 years ago

I have to agree with Jay Leno "dressing up animals is just not a good thing". but someone out there must like it and maybe it is a substitute for dressing up themselves.

Pros: Maybe someone thinks dressing animals is cute

Cons: I do not

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great costume!

posted 6 years ago

I love this costume it looked so cute on my dog.Its easy to wash and its durable.

Pros: Easy to wash,

Cons: None,

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KENNETH R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Really

posted 6 years ago

is really cute but head piece is only true fault i saw in it. kept falling off but mainly because dog did not wantit on her

Pros: is really cute

Cons: head piece

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy37
Flag
Rating: 4

A suit for my angel

posted 5 years ago

I loved this My doxie is my sweet little angel so when I could dress her up like taht for halloween it was wonderful

Pros: cute to put on

Cons: halo falls of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›