Product:
Lil' Stinker Costume
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Bumble Bee Costume
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Lobster Paws Costume
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Tux with Tails & Top Hat
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 4

That is cute

posted 6 years ago

I think dog costumes are pretty dumb, but that is really cute.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Could match owners hair

posted 6 years ago

i think is so funny, would the biker gal on american idol have one of these for her dog or cat so they would match her hair. Or maybe jay leno. oh so funny.

Pros: really funny

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacey R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Skunk

posted 6 years ago

ok, I need this for Otis. I am not into dressing the dogs, unless it's gets me a funny pic for a card or something....but this Skunk getup is funny!

Pros: CUTE

Cons: I am sure this is hot!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

This is a really cute costume, it is pretty cheap too.

Pros: cute and inexpensive

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zoe
Flag
Zoe
Rating: 5

LOVE it

posted 5 years ago

This is too darn funny and I would buy it for my dogs, since they LOVE skunks so much!

Pros: Too funny

Cons: Your dog might not like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›