Product:
Bumble Bee Costume
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Lil' Stinker Costume
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Lobster Paws Costume
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Tux with Tails & Top Hat
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gwen H.
Flag
Rating: 4

SOO Cute

posted 7 years ago

i love this costume for my little Min Pin/dach. she looked so cute in it. The only thing is that the antennas wouldnt stay on her very well.

Pros: made out of a silky material that is easy to clean, lightweight, easy to put on

Cons: the antenna's wont stay on that good.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 4

Better on small dogs

posted 7 years ago

Looks good if you can get them to stay still--it does wrap around the bigger dogs

Pros: silly

Cons: won't stay on

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Slaveforchocolate
Flag
Rating: 4

Cuteness.

posted 7 years ago

This was soo cute. I got so many compliments and made a few children giggle. The hat wouldnt stay on, but my dog wasnt allowing it anyways lol.

Pros: Didnt seem to bother my dog.

Cons: Hat wouldnt stay on.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kizzyduck
Flag
Rating: 4

Buzz buzz

posted 7 years ago

this is very cute for howl-o-ween or another such event, but not for everyday use!

Pros: way adorable

Cons: pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

My chihuahua wore this costume for Halloween. it was so cute, the only thing was he didnt like the head gear, the antanaes didnt go over too well.

Pros: cute

Cons: antanaes didnt go over too well

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›