Product:
Nova Pearls Dry Skin Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Nova Pearls:
Nova Pearls Medicated Coal Tar Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nova Pearls Sensitive Skin Moisture Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Coal Tar Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Fair Advantage Pro-Line Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hydrosurge Apple Oatmeal Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Hydrosurge Raspberry Dermasilk Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

No more flakes

posted 6 years ago

have used human products in the past but tried this on my indoor dog because she gets so dry in the winter. It worked great!

Pros: works

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 6 years ago

i foster some puppies now and then and the group i have now had some very dry skin issues and someone told me about this shampoo (nova pearls) they have been bathed several times and each time they are looking better already.

Pros: great for dry skin

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Get rid of them flakes

posted 6 years ago

i have used this on my inside dogs as well as the dogs outside and it does work. leaves their coat shiney/ no flakes after i have used it a few times. and their coat smells good.

Pros: it does help with dry skin

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A better choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS WORKS REAL WELL ON YOUR DOG IF THEY HAVE DRY SKIN. IT LATHERS REAL WELL.

Pros: GREAT SHAMPOO FOR DRY SKIN

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful shampoo!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great shampoo! It does not irritate our dogs sensitve skin, and builds up such a nice lather, and leaves his coat so so soft and silky!!

Pros: It does wonders on our dogs sensitive skin.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›