Product:
Nylon goat collars
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Hoegger Supply:
Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Green Tatoo Ink
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Gingham Cat Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Holiday Jewel Collar Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for goats!

posted 5 years ago

My old goat used to wear one of these and my brothers goat is wearing one right now. I think all the goats that are pets should wear one. She is like a big dog and he walks her on a lead line! Mine used to ram me all the time and we had the collar on her so it would be easier to catch her. Get one for your goat!!

Pros: Great for goats!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smileykylie
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog love this!

posted 5 years ago

My dog and I both liked this because it was a good fit, came in fun colors, was easy to put on and take off, and was something good to have on my dog so if he gets lost I know he has his callar on with his dog tags on too.

Pros: get to use to attach lesh to when taking walks

Cons: may put on to tight

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AmandaCMHS
Flag
Rating: 5

My goat Loves it!!

posted 5 years ago

My goat thinks shes a dog. We can walk her on a leash and she plays with my dogs like she has been one her whole life.

Pros: My goat loves it-I dont think she knows its there

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for goats and dogs

posted 5 years ago

My Goats wear these and they are great for leading them, restraining ,ect. i will continue to buy when needed.

Pros: Last long,comfortable,Durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice collar

posted 5 years ago

Our goat, named Charlotte, loves this collar, he never tries to break free and doesnt look uncomfortable in it

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›