Product:
Holiday Jewel Collar Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Gingham Cat Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Nylon goat collars
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Instant Christmas Sparkle

posted 6 years ago

I love this little candy cane. My girl dog is too big for outfits and hates wearing bandannas. This little charm is good for her. It just clips right to her collar, and she can be festive for Christmas pictures.

Pros: fun trinket

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, cute, cute.

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE this collar charm ... it's just too cute. Snaps right on the collar for both your dog or your cat and gives "that holiday feel" quick and easy. Pretty and sparkly, I really love this.

Pros: Cute, cute, cute.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Christmas stocking stuffer

posted 6 years ago

A great stocking stuffer for dog owners! The candy cane is very sparkly and Christmas-y!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

StephanieAnn
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute for Christmas

posted 6 years ago

My dog had the snowflake one on her collar this past winter season and it looked cute. A couple of rhinestones did end up falling out though, which I was not expecting in a 10.00 charm! They are easy to attach and very sparkly though.

Pros: Adorable

Cons: Rhinestones fell out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is really cute. I would not put it on a collar, however, I would use it for a decoration in my home.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›