Product:
Ultra Edge Blade
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Andis Co.:
AG Super 2-Speed Lower Housing
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Andis Pro-Pet Clipper Kit For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
Replacement Blade For Pocket Pro
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

A5 Cryogen-X Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Crocodile Curved Shear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable product!

posted 5 years ago

Back when I worked in a couple of dog grooming shops, these blades were definitely the blades of choice. They stay sharp an incredibly long time, clean easily, and cool rather quickly when the spray is applied. I would highly recommend this brand.

Pros: Extremely long-lasting in sharpness

Cons: None determined yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 5

Just what the groomer ordered!

posted 5 years ago

Works great on my Andis AGC Super 2 Speed. Number 10 is just right for a lot of close trimming on my Cocker and Springer.

Pros: Stays sharp, cuts fast

Cons: Not quite a ceramic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good blades

posted 5 years ago

Good blades, but dulls on thick hair to quickly. Like the results on the dogs for the summer.

Pros: good blades

Cons: dulls on thick hair too quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Last forever

posted 5 years ago

The blades stay sharp longer than the rest. I would not buy any other brand.

Pros: long lasting, durable, steel

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Stay sharp longer

posted 4 years ago

these blades stay sharp longer and again andis is a name you can trust

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›