Product:
Snow Remover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Submersible Pond Cleaner Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oxiclean
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Greenworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for paws

posted 6 years ago

The road salt bothers his paws we use this for around he house

Pros: less irritation

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bette P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greta Product

posted 6 years ago

A really great product that is a sensible solution to use where animals walk. The tiny granules last a deceptively long time and unlike salt, do not get painfully lodged in the foot pads. Excellent product to have on hand at any shelter as well for the home. Very safe to use around animals. Great little invention.

Pros: Safe for pets

Cons: pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Expensive but necessary

posted 5 years ago

As I walk my dogs, I have to zigzag through my neighborhood as there are chunks of rock salt everywhere. This product is less irritating, but I wish that it came in larger containers. Great for the steps and walk in front of the home.

Pros: less irritating

Cons: pricey but worth it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Melt it

posted 6 years ago

this is perfect for steps the dogs and humans need it

Pros: great

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaxatbud
Flag
Rating: 5

Melts great!

posted 6 years ago

This worked well for us on the ice. Kept stairs ice free and dogs were not bothered by it at all. It wipes easy off their paws and if they lick it they will not be sick. Very good product. Costs more, but is worth their safety to have it around.

Pros: melts well, no harm to dogs, cleans easy

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›