Product:
Pet Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Submersible Pond Cleaner Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oxiclean
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Greenworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marni M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the stains out too

posted 7 years ago

This is easy to use in my carpet cleaner or just for spot cleaning. It really takes the dog smell out, and it removes the yellow stains.

Pros: This works for the smell and stains

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets rid of any reminder!

posted 7 years ago

All I can say is that this product is simply wonderful when it comes to getting carpet stains out. I tried this after one useless product and I must say that I was very satisfied that it got rid of any urine reminders and it left my carpet smelling fresh!

Pros: Gets rid of any accidents

Cons: None that I can think of at the moment

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 5

Eliminate the evidence

posted 7 years ago

When there is an occasional accident this product works great to spot clean or sometimes I use it before getting out my carpet shampooer. It removes the stain and the smell.

Pros: it works

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not my favorite

posted 7 years ago

I have used this odor eliminator but it is not my favorite mostly because I don't like to leave the liquid in the rug as long as you are supposed to.

Pros: Does take out odor

Cons: Don't like to leave rug soaked

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deedoodlebug
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

This product is safe and really works!

Pros: works

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org