Product:
Pet Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Submersible Pond Cleaner Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oxiclean
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Greenworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marni M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the stains out too

posted 7 years ago

This is easy to use in my carpet cleaner or just for spot cleaning. It really takes the dog smell out, and it removes the yellow stains.

Pros: This works for the smell and stains

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets rid of any reminder!

posted 7 years ago

All I can say is that this product is simply wonderful when it comes to getting carpet stains out. I tried this after one useless product and I must say that I was very satisfied that it got rid of any urine reminders and it left my carpet smelling fresh!

Pros: Gets rid of any accidents

Cons: None that I can think of at the moment

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 5

Eliminate the evidence

posted 7 years ago

When there is an occasional accident this product works great to spot clean or sometimes I use it before getting out my carpet shampooer. It removes the stain and the smell.

Pros: it works

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not my favorite

posted 6 years ago

I have used this odor eliminator but it is not my favorite mostly because I don't like to leave the liquid in the rug as long as you are supposed to.

Pros: Does take out odor

Cons: Don't like to leave rug soaked

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deedoodlebug
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

This product is safe and really works!

Pros: works

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›