Product:
Natures Miracle
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 119 reviews.

More Products By Pets N People Nature's Miracle:
Natures Miracle Starter Kit Puppy/dog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Natures Miracle Laundry Detergent
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natures Miracle Pump
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 47 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Submersible Pond Cleaner Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oxiclean
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Greenworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

82 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Great stuff to remove stains and smells

posted 6 years ago

i have used this on areas of my carpet where my dogs have had an accident. seems if you get to it right away, you have a better chance of removing any tell tale signs of odors or staining.

Pros: will remove stains and smells from carpets

Cons: might leave a mark where you clean

34 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 4

Natures Miracle--odor relief

posted 6 years ago

I've been using this by the gallon, on hardwood floors and tiles, and while it effectively eliminates odors, it does not discourage dogs from reusing that spot. I've used so much of it that it has bleached the stain from my floors in spots, yet the elimination of odor to the human nose is what keeps me coming back. I wish it were cheaper.

Pros: Gets rid of odors

Cons: Does not prevent remarking

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

We go through this stuff by the gallon, so when it's on sale, we stock up. It keeps the house smelling nice to us, but doesn't stop the dogs from having accidents in the same places. We've even used it on our beds when someone's gotten sick with a virus.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: expensive

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanja5920
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for your home

posted 6 years ago

This works especially well as a refill for their spray bottle although you can just pour it out to saturate an area. It's a little difficult to shake thoroughly when it's full.

Pros: Eliminates odors

Cons: Doesn't keep dogs from remarking

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This stuff works great, especially the orange scented. We have a houseful of foster dogs at any given time and it's good to keep around the house for accidents.

Pros: great odor control

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›