Product:
Natures Miracle Pump
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Pets N People Nature's Miracle:
Natures Miracle Starter Kit Puppy/dog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Natures Miracle Laundry Detergent
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natures Miracle
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 119 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Submersible Pond Cleaner Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oxiclean
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Greenworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Quick access to clean up messes

posted 6 years ago

although this will remove the possiblity of stains or odors being left from accidents, you may want to pre test your carpet before using, it may leave a mark where you use it.

Pros: will get odors and stains out

Cons: may leave a mark on some carpets

35 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Anything that makes life easier...

posted 6 years ago

It's much easier to buy one of these and then the gallon refill bottles. You're sure to not get confused with any other household sprays or plant misters you might have around.

Pros: Simplifies application

Cons: Does not prevent remarking

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanja5920
Flag
Rating: 5

Mother's Little Helper

posted 6 years ago

While we can't smell the odor in the carpet, I guess the dog still does because even though we've saturated it, she still goes back there.

Pros: Eliminates smell to the human nose

Cons: Doesn't eliminate smell to the canine nose

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great thing to use to eliminate odors, but it's expensive. It's worth buying once and then refilling it from the gallon containers. This way you can easily spot it and not mix it up with anything else that could hurt your animals.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: expensive

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

i have white carpet in my bedroom and used this product when my dogs were puppies. i still use it for my foster animals, and there are no stains in the carpet.

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›