Product:
Natures Miracle Laundry Detergent
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Pets N People Nature's Miracle:
Natures Miracle Starter Kit Puppy/dog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Natures Miracle Pump
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Natures Miracle
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 119 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Submersible Pond Cleaner Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oxiclean
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Greenworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean, fresh smell

posted 6 years ago

For things with a strong pet odor Nature's Miracle Detergent works great to get the smell out and the clean back in.

Pros: Brilliant idea

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Anne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 6 years ago

What a great idea to add the effectiveness of Natures Miracle to laundry detergent. I feel like I am always washing pet beds and slipcovers. This really helps to get the smell out.

Pros: Gets smells out, and stains too

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LD
Flag
LD
Rating: 4

Get the smell out

posted 7 years ago

This product works great to get out animal smells and even works on people urine (I have a toddler - being potty trainined)
The only draw back is that it has a distinct odor all it's own. Not offensive... just not my favorite. I find if I use this in combination with my regular detergent and a lot of fabric softner I get the "smells out" effect without getting the Nature's Mirale smell.

Pros: gets the smells out

Cons: has a distinct odor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Llhugo
Flag
Rating: 5

This I've got to try!

posted 7 years ago

This would be great for stinky dog bedding. Have never seen it in stores, though. I'm going to look for it! Nature's Miracle is the best for pet odors.

Pros: LOVE Nature's Miracle

Cons: Have never seen the laundry detergent

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great neutralizer

posted 6 years ago

Great for neutralizing odors but also removes stains. Ideal for washing pet bedding or throw rugs that have had accidents on them!

Pros: Two in one

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›