Product:
Kleenex C-Fold Towels
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Submersible Pond Cleaner Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oxiclean
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Greenworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

We use these in the shelter/clinic I volunteer at, we use them to clean exam tables, and I prefer them over the brown towels because they absorb so much better. We also use them in the the shelter areas to clean up after the little messes that the cats and kittens leave for us.

Pros: Absorb well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

Heavy duty cleaner upper

posted 5 years ago

We use these at my job. They are great for absorbing spills, cleaning ink or equipment. I would imagine they would be better than regular paper towels for wiping down cages. Probably the best bet for use at a shelter or rescue.

Pros: stronger than regular paper towels

Cons: need a dispenser to keep them organized

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Acessories

posted 5 years ago

I use to live next to Kimberly Clark and they use to donate these to our local shelter. They are very strong for picking up messes and they fit well in those towel holder boxes like you see in the bathrooms.

Pros: Their strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn78
Flag
Rating: 5

Slightly more durable

posted 5 years ago

This particular brand of towel is durable and absorbent. They are used typically to maintain sanitary conditions and work well.

Pros: effective, durable, absorbent

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 4

Buy packs

posted 5 years ago

Cheaper then the rolls and you get more for your money. Just not as convenient as the roll

Pros: Get more for your money

Cons: Miss the roll

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›