Product:
Contractor Trash Bags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Submersible Pond Cleaner Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oxiclean
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Greenworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Worth it

posted 6 years ago

It is a 'must try'. being tough bags, it is worth the try, especially if it holds a lot.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelters always need these

posted 6 years ago

heavy duty trash bags are always a neccessity! To take out garbage to move laundry ... our shelter could always use a couple more of these!

Pros: a neccesity

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always needed

posted 6 years ago

These bags are extremely durable. They are a must have for anyone or any place that needs heavy duty bags.

Pros: strong

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome bags

posted 6 years ago

THEY ARE REALLY DURABLE AND YOU CAN PUT ALOT IN THEM. THEY CAN BE USED FOR ALOT OF DIFFERENT THINGS.

Pros: THEY ARE GREAT FOR ALOT THINGS

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tough

posted 6 years ago

tough/ holds alot of things/dont have to worry about the bag ripping

Pros: holds alot

Cons: none at this time

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›