Product:
Contractor Trash Bags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Submersible Pond Cleaner Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oxiclean
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Greenworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Worth it

posted 6 years ago

It is a 'must try'. being tough bags, it is worth the try, especially if it holds a lot.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelters always need these

posted 6 years ago

heavy duty trash bags are always a neccessity! To take out garbage to move laundry ... our shelter could always use a couple more of these!

Pros: a neccesity

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always needed

posted 6 years ago

These bags are extremely durable. They are a must have for anyone or any place that needs heavy duty bags.

Pros: strong

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome bags

posted 6 years ago

THEY ARE REALLY DURABLE AND YOU CAN PUT ALOT IN THEM. THEY CAN BE USED FOR ALOT OF DIFFERENT THINGS.

Pros: THEY ARE GREAT FOR ALOT THINGS

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tough

posted 6 years ago

tough/ holds alot of things/dont have to worry about the bag ripping

Pros: holds alot

Cons: none at this time

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›