Product:
Canine Coconut Candle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Pet Aromatics:
Pet aromatics conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bow Wow Bouquet Candle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Honeysuckle Hound Candle
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Submersible Pond Cleaner Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oxiclean
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Greenworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh my!

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is my FAVORITE! I love it! And I use it as much as I can!

Pros: smells amazing!!!

Cons: nothing!

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells Great!

posted 5 years ago

Great product! I really like the way they are made & the ingredients used.

The scents are awesome (the coconut smells GOOD, not just sweet & fake like lots of candles do!).

You will enjoy these, if you can find them!

Pros: Seems to work

Cons: Want to light them all the time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Great smell

posted 5 years ago

my wife loves this candle and uses it when the dogs are in the house. also she sets it out on deck when we sit out ay night

Pros: effective

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

These candles smell wonderful, and help control that dog funk smell. These put out more scent than Yankee Candles.

Pros: covers dog funk

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julia N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smell so good!

posted 6 years ago

A delightful scent that fills the room not necessarily due to odor but just to make the room more pleasant.

Pros: delightful scent

Cons: candles can be hazardous

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›