Product:
Bow Wow Bouquet Candle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Pet Aromatics:
Pet aromatics conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Canine Coconut Candle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Honeysuckle Hound Candle
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Submersible Pond Cleaner Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oxiclean
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Greenworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's great!

posted 7 years ago

smells great, and I love all the smells. It makes my house smell so good so quickly.

Pros: smells amazing

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

Freshens up a smelly room

posted 6 years ago

this candle is used at our groomer's in the main office so when you walk in ... yumm.... you smell the nice flowery scent.
It keeps the "wet dog" smell down to a minimum. The tin is good, it doesn't get overheated and it's small but potent.
thanx!

Pros: strong good smell

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love scents

posted 6 years ago

Having animals can cause your home to have certain unpleasant odors. It is nice to burn a scented candle when you are home and can watch it to help your home have a pleasant smell.

Pros: Always nice to smell pleasant things

Cons: none

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Let it burn!

posted 6 years ago

This not only smells great, but it can be relaxing to have a candle glowing. I keep mine on my mantle, so it is far away from pets or anything else that might knock it over.

Pros: Made in USA!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful smell

posted 6 years ago

Having four dogs who like to play, I have a hard time lighting candles in the house. I am always afraid one will get knocked over.

However, I do keep this candle in my office where the dogs don't play. It smells good. I like the flowery scent. George could take or leave the scent of the candle. But to me, it is better than smelling dog or dogs in my case all the time.

Pros: smells good

Cons: still have to use fire

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›