Product:
Blizzard Wizard
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Submersible Pond Cleaner Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oxiclean
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Greenworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ben55
Flag
Rating: 5

Best

posted 5 years ago

my family and i have been avid users of blizzard wizard since it first appeared on the market. soft on the puppies' feets. however, sometimes i wonder about its environmental impact.

Pros: all

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Finally another pet friendly rock salt!!

posted 5 years ago

Finally we found an inexpensive pet friendly rock salt to put in front of our house. Before, we would let our dogs in the yard and not walk them until the salt was washed away. This works fine for us and is safe for our pets.

Pros: pet and environmentally friendly

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Friendly

posted 5 years ago

We bought this just recently and have to say we are happy. Our dogs put up a fight to put on any boots or the like. Yet when we come in, they have issues with the salt. Not when we put this down. Definitely recommended.

Pros: Pet Friendly environmentally safe

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

A must

posted 5 years ago

This ice melt works fast and is @ much less corrosive than than other brands of ice melt. Good for the environment and our animals...pets and wild. Plus, an application lays down a protective barrier!

Pros: Less corrosive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hmm will give this one a try if I can find it

posted 5 years ago

I will be looking for this is our area. I have yet to find a really good one that will not bother my pugs feet and still give traction for their feet.

Pros: Pending

Cons: Pending

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›