Product:
BISSELL GREEN CLEAN MACHINE
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Bissell Homecare, Inc.:
air treatment pet odor neutralizer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Submersible Pond Cleaner Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oxiclean
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Greenworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for smaller spills, stains, etc that your pet (or child or husband) might make

posted 6 years ago

Nice light, easy to transport, easy to spot clean. Not good for an entire rug. Can be purchased at WalMart, Linens and Things, Lowes, etc

Pros: Works very well - easy to use

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy for deep cleaning accidents

posted 5 years ago

Green machine is a must for a pet owner to help with quick deep cleaning accidents. I don't need to use it often but when my dog gets sick in the house it is very handy to clean before stain sets in.

Of course it is also good for cleaning just general dirt spots on the carpet caused by daily traffic in the house.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this,great size easy to use

posted 5 years ago

I have a full size Bissell but hated to pull it out each time I had a small spot. This is easy to use, and stores in half the space. Very effective at cleaning even the touch jobs. I am very happy with the performance.

Pros: Great size, handles any jobs, easy to store

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 4

Great to clean up after an accident

posted 6 years ago

We all have accidents sometimes so when the critters do just grab you bissel

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Couldn't live without it

posted 6 years ago

I USE IT EVERY DAY IT WORKS GREAT ON PET STAINS AND SPILLS

Pros: CONVENIENT

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›