Product:
Shelled Peanuts
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
Seagrass Mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

N-Bones Chicken Flavor Chew Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone Sensitive Stomach Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Big Success

posted 6 years ago

I really enjoy watching the birds in the morning and the squirrels too. This product seems to be a big hit and is gone very quickly from my feeders

Pros: Attracts birds of all kinds and squirrels too

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Blue Jays go NUTS!

posted 6 years ago

Our ritual is on Sunday mornings we throw out handfuls of these nuts. You would believe how quickly the blue jays arrive. (Maybe they have a calendar!) They must love them because they are very aggressive in getting them all!

Pros: Don't even have to fill the feeders

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Blue Jays love these

posted 6 years ago

We have blue jays that live in the evergreen next door. They are lound and yell at my dogs, but I still like to give them peanuts sometimes. They're so pretty. I've seen woodpeckers take them too. Squirrels do steal them, but I love them as well.

Pros: attracts the blue jays and woodpeckers

Cons: more expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nutz4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts woodpeckers

posted 6 years ago

The shelled peanuts in my yard attract some beautiful birds. Woodpeckers, nuthatches, and chickadees are the ones I most commonly see eating out of the peanut feeders. I do have to keep them in a place the squirrels cannot get to or they are gone way too quickly.

Pros: Attracts beautiful birds.

Cons: None found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

My Parrots love them!

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 red Lored Parrots and they absolutely love peanuts.

Pros: My Parrots love them

Cons: .

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›