Product:
Shelled Peanuts
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
Seagrass Mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

N-Bones Chicken Flavor Chew Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone Sensitive Stomach Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Big Success

posted 7 years ago

I really enjoy watching the birds in the morning and the squirrels too. This product seems to be a big hit and is gone very quickly from my feeders

Pros: Attracts birds of all kinds and squirrels too

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Blue Jays go NUTS!

posted 6 years ago

Our ritual is on Sunday mornings we throw out handfuls of these nuts. You would believe how quickly the blue jays arrive. (Maybe they have a calendar!) They must love them because they are very aggressive in getting them all!

Pros: Don't even have to fill the feeders

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Blue Jays love these

posted 6 years ago

We have blue jays that live in the evergreen next door. They are lound and yell at my dogs, but I still like to give them peanuts sometimes. They're so pretty. I've seen woodpeckers take them too. Squirrels do steal them, but I love them as well.

Pros: attracts the blue jays and woodpeckers

Cons: more expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nutz4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts woodpeckers

posted 7 years ago

The shelled peanuts in my yard attract some beautiful birds. Woodpeckers, nuthatches, and chickadees are the ones I most commonly see eating out of the peanut feeders. I do have to keep them in a place the squirrels cannot get to or they are gone way too quickly.

Pros: Attracts beautiful birds.

Cons: None found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

My Parrots love them!

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 red Lored Parrots and they absolutely love peanuts.

Pros: My Parrots love them

Cons: .

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›