Product:
Rawhide Munchy Knotted Bones
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Seagrass Mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

N-Bones Chicken Flavor Chew Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone Sensitive Stomach Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 7 years ago

I have never had any problems with choking and raw hides. My dog loves them and it occupies his time for at least a little while.

Pros: Tasty!

Cons: Have to watch your dog in case of choking

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved by our dog

posted 7 years ago

our dog loves to chew on this

Pros: our dog loves it

Cons: unknown

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps 'em busy

posted 7 years ago

These are great for dogs who need to be occupied for a while when company comes :-) Just be careful that you give the right quantities for the weight of the dog are they will get the poops!

Pros: The knot take a while to chew

Cons: gives them the poops sometimes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

Just about any rawhide bone is great for chewing. Especially great for shelter dogs, it's much more enjoyable and entertaining than chewing on your dog house.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: None really

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't use rawhide products

posted 7 years ago

My own dogs have never caused any problem except with this kind of bone. They get very overprotective of it. I have had the same experience with the dogs in the shelter. It is like they are saying "itl's mine and I won't give it up" That is not always a good thing. I am aware a dog can be taught to "drop it" but with these bones it is hard to do.

Pros: Keeps em' busy for a long time

Cons: I feel can cause agression over the bone

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org