Product:
Rawhide Munchy Knotted Bones
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Seagrass Mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

N-Bones Chicken Flavor Chew Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone Sensitive Stomach Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

I have never had any problems with choking and raw hides. My dog loves them and it occupies his time for at least a little while.

Pros: Tasty!

Cons: Have to watch your dog in case of choking

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved by our dog

posted 6 years ago

our dog loves to chew on this

Pros: our dog loves it

Cons: unknown

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps 'em busy

posted 7 years ago

These are great for dogs who need to be occupied for a while when company comes :-) Just be careful that you give the right quantities for the weight of the dog are they will get the poops!

Pros: The knot take a while to chew

Cons: gives them the poops sometimes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

Just about any rawhide bone is great for chewing. Especially great for shelter dogs, it's much more enjoyable and entertaining than chewing on your dog house.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: None really

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't use rawhide products

posted 6 years ago

My own dogs have never caused any problem except with this kind of bone. They get very overprotective of it. I have had the same experience with the dogs in the shelter. It is like they are saying "itl's mine and I won't give it up" That is not always a good thing. I am aware a dog can be taught to "drop it" but with these bones it is hard to do.

Pros: Keeps em' busy for a long time

Cons: I feel can cause agression over the bone

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›