Product:
Rawhide Munchy Knotted Bones
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Seagrass Mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

N-Bones Chicken Flavor Chew Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone Sensitive Stomach Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

I have never had any problems with choking and raw hides. My dog loves them and it occupies his time for at least a little while.

Pros: Tasty!

Cons: Have to watch your dog in case of choking

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved by our dog

posted 6 years ago

our dog loves to chew on this

Pros: our dog loves it

Cons: unknown

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps 'em busy

posted 6 years ago

These are great for dogs who need to be occupied for a while when company comes :-) Just be careful that you give the right quantities for the weight of the dog are they will get the poops!

Pros: The knot take a while to chew

Cons: gives them the poops sometimes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Just about any rawhide bone is great for chewing. Especially great for shelter dogs, it's much more enjoyable and entertaining than chewing on your dog house.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: None really

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't use rawhide products

posted 6 years ago

My own dogs have never caused any problem except with this kind of bone. They get very overprotective of it. I have had the same experience with the dogs in the shelter. It is like they are saying "itl's mine and I won't give it up" That is not always a good thing. I am aware a dog can be taught to "drop it" but with these bones it is hard to do.

Pros: Keeps em' busy for a long time

Cons: I feel can cause agression over the bone

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›