Product:
Nylabone Original Ham
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Seagrass Mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

N-Bones Chicken Flavor Chew Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone Sensitive Stomach Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vince
Flag
Rating: 1

My dog loved it.

posted 6 years ago

I used to buy these for my dog. He loved them. He'd chew them for hours. I know he swallowed little pieces of the ends. He died from intestinal cancer. I don't know where it came from. Could have been Chinese poison back then too (2000). But if I ever got another dog I don't think I would give him anything plastic to chew on.

Pros: Supposed to be safe

Cons: It's plastic?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann
Flag
Ann
Rating: 4

Yummie

posted 6 years ago

My senior likes the texture of the ham bone. She prefers this over the Nylabone original. I think she enjoys it so much because it feels good on her old gums and teeth. Watch for the small pieces though. They come off and need to be thrown out before swallowing.

Pros: Texture

Cons: small pieces

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nylabones are great!

posted 6 years ago

The ham-flavored Nylabones are great. They last forever ... even stand up to my pit bulls ... are great exercise for the teeth and gums. Keeps 'em occupied for a really long time!

Pros: Nylabones are great!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sue c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

i bought one of these for my friends dog for christmas and he loved it!!!!! it must taste great because he chewed and chewed on this thing and he carried around and slept with it, so i would say i would buy one of these again.

Pros: great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Go nylabone

posted 6 years ago

NYLABONE HAS COME UP WITH ANOTHER GREAT FLAVOR I THINK THIS MIGHT BE A FAVORITE

Pros: YUMMY

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›