Product:
Nylabone Liver Flavor
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Seagrass Mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

N-Bones Chicken Flavor Chew Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone Sensitive Stomach Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for strong chewers

posted 6 years ago

We love these nylabones. The dogs never lose interest in chewing on them and you can find them scattered throughout my house and yard. They have saved my furniture and acted as source of healthy chewing for years. They come in a variety of sizes, we prefer the wolf and giant sizes but have given the regular sized ones to puppies that we have fostered.

Pros: Comes ins variety of sizes

Cons: n/a

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than the original

posted 6 years ago

It has always surprised me that the dog like these hard bones. She really loves this flavor. She will chew on these for a long time - days in fact and they really do last.

Pros: dog loves this

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Bought, but never used

posted 5 years ago

I bought my dog the bone, so the dog would have something to do while we eat or are pre-occupied. Unfortunately, my dog does not like nylabones. The only time she is interested in chewing on a nylabone is when she is over her boyfriend's house. Then the minute he stops chewing on it, she'll pick it up and start chewing. Otherise, it's not used.

Pros: Could keep her busy

Cons: Dog is not interested

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Liver--great idea!

posted 6 years ago

I wish my dogs would like this product, as I've tried several times over the years to get them to like the Nylabones. No dice. I don't know whether it is just too much effort to chew these or what, but they all end up collecting dust.

Pros: Fantastic concept

Cons: my dogs don't chew them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

No difference in interest in flavors

posted 5 years ago

In the beginning we thought we were cheating our dogs if we only got one flavor. Based on their level of interest, I would have to say either the like them equally, or they cant tell the difference.

Pros: dogs love em

Cons: low risk of a choking hazzard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›