Product:
Nylabone Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Seagrass Mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

N-Bones Chicken Flavor Chew Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone Sensitive Stomach Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves her chicken flavored nylabone

posted 5 years ago

My puppy loves this bone although her puppy sized bone was destroyed in 2 weeks at only 3 months. She is almost 10 months now and we bought her the wolf sized bone. It is holding up pretty well. Even my cats like it and try to chew on it.

Pros: durable, dog loves it

Cons: need to get a larger size then they say or my dog destroys it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for the strongest chewers!

posted 5 years ago

I bought my yellow lab a jumbo chicken flavored Nylabone hoping it would take him awhile to get through it. His jaws are so strong though, he broke off huge chunks without a problem. The entire bone was gone within 7 minutes!

Pros: great bone for the less powerful dogs

Cons: not good for extremely strong chewers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky
Flag
Rating: 4

Chicken flavored Nylabone

posted 6 years ago

My dog LOVES LOVES LOVES these!! She is around 50 pounds, so the larger size is great. When she sees a new one being opened up she can't wait to start chewing. They must taste good because she can't stop wagging her tail!!!

Pros: great treat!!!

Cons: have to watch as they get smaller. the end can become sharp and it can jab teeth.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not good for strong jawed aggressive chewers

posted 5 years ago

These may be great for smaller dogs or dainty dogs. My fist lab downed one in about 20 minutes. I wasn't positive until I saw the chunks while on poop patrol. Not sure that could have been good too good for him.

Pros: Tasty in interesting

Cons: Gone in a flash

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoAnn C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not for my dogs

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love to chew but for some reason they do not like these chews. I don't know if it's the chicken flavor (which is crazy because they love chicken) or if it's the texture of the bone itself.

Pros: Long lasting, price

Cons: dogs not really interested

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›