Product:
Nylabone Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
Bone Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cheaky Squeaky Pet Cat Toy~Mr. Ping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Seagrass Mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

N-Bones Chicken Flavor Chew Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone Sensitive Stomach Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Msuzoogrl
Flag
Rating: 4

Nylabone not just for carnivores

posted 6 years ago

Nylabones actually come in more than just meat flavors although not many pet stores carry them. Some of the other tasty flavors are banana, strawberry, spinach and even peanut. Again we use them as treats for hoof-stock and they love them. I recommend watching any animal receiving a nylabone once it becomes smaller and could easily become a choking hazard. Great for maintaining dental health.

Pros: There are more than just meat flavors out there

Cons: Must watch animals carefully as nylabone gets smaller

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty & Chewy

posted 6 years ago

these nylabones are awesome. they are tasty & something my dog absolutley loves to chew on! yum yummy & chewing yay

Pros: love the nylabone

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Chicken is Good!!

posted 5 years ago

The chicken flavor is by far one of the favorites of the nylabone family. My dogs seem to enjoy anything with a chicken flavor and the nylabone concept is great because it lasts a long time so the dog can enjoy it for a lot longer than other "chewies" such as rawhides.

By the way my dogs only like the meat and poultry flavors but put their noses up at the fruity flavors.

Pros: a good chew

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love chewing on these edible nylabone chews. They come in a variety of flavors and they are great for keeping them busy. If you have a dog that is a strong chewer (like one of mine), the nylabone won't last as long as it could, but still, a great treat!

Pros: great chew

Cons: could last longer

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dewitt G.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs love'em

posted 5 years ago

I keep some out in my house for my dogs. They like them best when they are new, but will regularly go chew even the older ones. Of course, they prefer rawhides, but they consume even compressed rawhide sticks within 1/2 hour or so. The nylabones last much, much longer. Also, since Nylabones are not as "high value" as rawhides, dogs are less likely to fight over them.

Pros: long lasting, tough

Cons: not as tasty as rawhide, they don't interest all dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›