Product:
My Royal Princess Chews
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Seagrass Mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

N-Bones Chicken Flavor Chew Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone Sensitive Stomach Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimnzi86
Flag
Rating: 1

Great dog toy

posted 6 years ago

this is a great toy for smaller dogs but i def .wouldnt recommend it for larger dogs.

Pros: helps clean teeth

Cons: easy to destroy,

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 5

My princess' fave toy

posted 6 years ago

My Gracie absolutely loves her princess chew toy. The problem I have is that I have to take it away and put it up at night or I have to listen to the chomping all night long. The chew toy is very durable for her pit bull mouth and lasts a long time.

Pros: Loves the toy

Cons: never wants to quit

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 4

Great chew toy

posted 6 years ago

This bone is great for massaging the gums while they chew on the bone. It keeps my puppy busy for a long time.

Pros: Massaging

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jasper323
Flag
Rating: 2

Too Rough

posted 6 years ago

Cashew enjoyed chewing this but when I picked it up, the plastic ends were very rough and sharp where she had chewed it. I took it away from her. I wonder if my basset had gotten ahold of it when I wasnt looking and chewed it up.

Pros: pretty, kept dog busy

Cons: got rough

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Puppy Toy

posted 6 years ago

I just love Nylabones, they are the best toys for aggressive chewers. I got his cute pink toy for my puppy when she was a pup, and she loved every minute of it. Of course she did out grow it, but I have also used with some of the litter's that I have hand raised for the Utah Lab Rescue. Great puppy toy.

Pros: Durable Toy

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›