Product:
My Royal Princess Chews
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Seagrass Mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

N-Bones Chicken Flavor Chew Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone Sensitive Stomach Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimnzi86
Flag
Rating: 1

Great dog toy

posted 6 years ago

this is a great toy for smaller dogs but i def .wouldnt recommend it for larger dogs.

Pros: helps clean teeth

Cons: easy to destroy,

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 5

My princess' fave toy

posted 7 years ago

My Gracie absolutely loves her princess chew toy. The problem I have is that I have to take it away and put it up at night or I have to listen to the chomping all night long. The chew toy is very durable for her pit bull mouth and lasts a long time.

Pros: Loves the toy

Cons: never wants to quit

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 4

Great chew toy

posted 6 years ago

This bone is great for massaging the gums while they chew on the bone. It keeps my puppy busy for a long time.

Pros: Massaging

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jasper323
Flag
Rating: 2

Too Rough

posted 6 years ago

Cashew enjoyed chewing this but when I picked it up, the plastic ends were very rough and sharp where she had chewed it. I took it away from her. I wonder if my basset had gotten ahold of it when I wasnt looking and chewed it up.

Pros: pretty, kept dog busy

Cons: got rough

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Puppy Toy

posted 6 years ago

I just love Nylabones, they are the best toys for aggressive chewers. I got his cute pink toy for my puppy when she was a pup, and she loved every minute of it. Of course she did out grow it, but I have also used with some of the litter's that I have hand raised for the Utah Lab Rescue. Great puppy toy.

Pros: Durable Toy

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›