Product:
My Little Prince Chews
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Seagrass Mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

N-Bones Chicken Flavor Chew Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone Sensitive Stomach Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs loves shape

posted 5 years ago

Our yorkie loves all things nylabone, but, the shape of this one is great! he can hold it between his paws and really go at one of the sides. He loves Nylabones. The on;y noise with these is when he is chewing on this on the bed and it falls off making a lound sound.

Pros: good shape, long lasting, great for gnawers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great new puppy gift

posted 6 years ago

This is a very popular gift item at my store for people who are getting a new puppy. I advise people to give a puppy plenty of "safe" items to chew, to avoid having the shoes and wood work in the house used as a chewy.

Pros: great for new puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JeanineandEric
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

We bought it when we got Otis. but he quickly growto big for it.

Pros: It does not make a mess when he plays with it.

Cons: it is just to small

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 3

Doesn't really like to chew on it

posted 6 years ago

My chihuahua loves to carry this around but has never started chewing on it. Could be a great idea if he would just chew on it.

Pros: likes to carry it around

Cons: doesn't like to chew it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mar r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

my big dogs eat this and get sick. The little ones love it

Pros: both dogs chew on it together

Cons: big dogd can choke on it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›