Product:
My Little Prince Chews
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Seagrass Mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

N-Bones Chicken Flavor Chew Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone Sensitive Stomach Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dog doesn't chew on it

posted 6 years ago

our dog wouldn't chew on this type

Pros: safe and clean

Cons: not for our dog

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy product

posted 7 years ago

The Nylabone products I've purchased have been well worth the money. They keep my dog busy on a rainy day! Recommend one for every pooch!

Pros: keeps dog busy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable

posted 7 years ago

The dogs at th shleter love to chew on this toy. It's a nice size and has lasted a long time

Pros: strong

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norma L.
Flag
Rating: 5

The favorite chew in the Home

posted 5 years ago

This product I ntroduce it to my dogs since pups and they love it! It is the toy they use the most and sometimes they even figth over it. it is easy for small dogs to chew and move around it really help with their teeth cleaning and to keep them busy for a while. My boys love it that much that I have to replace them constantly!!!

Pros: It really helps their teeth cleaning

Cons: You do have to replace it soon after soo much use.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best puppy chew

posted 7 years ago

I received this product when I adopted my puppy.
The puppy spent many hours with this product and I highly recommend it to others

Pros: Great for puppy chewers

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›