Product:
Knuckle Bones Roast Natural
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Seagrass Mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

N-Bones Chicken Flavor Chew Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone Sensitive Stomach Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs Love 'Em

posted 7 years ago

THis is a good natural treat for dogs who love to chew. Just be sure to keep an eye on them though in order to minimize the possibility of choking.

Pros: Keeps busy dogs occupied

Cons: Always supervise your pet when it's in the process of chewing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Max333
Flag
Rating: 4

Good fun

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves this but I make sure to watch him to make sure he doesn't break a piece off. It does keep him busy for a long time.

Pros: My dog loves this

Cons: can fracture teeth

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinahan
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for keeping dogs occupied!

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves these and it takes her a while to get through them. They are a great value for as long as they keep her occupied. They can be messy, but nothing a vacuum can't handle!

Pros: Takes my dog a long time to get through them, good value, keeps dogs busy.

Cons: messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Slaveforchocolate
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 7 years ago

I recommend these to all dog owners. What a great product. Not only does it keep them busy, but it lasts for a very long time. It gets a little soggy after a while and everything sticks to it. But if his mouth werent always all over it it may have time to dry out. lol

Pros: Long lasting.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Weeks of enjoyment

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these and one will last her for ever. It is great for her teeth and she loves gnawing away at it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›