Product:
Knuckle Bones Roast Natural
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Seagrass Mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

N-Bones Chicken Flavor Chew Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone Sensitive Stomach Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs Love 'Em

posted 6 years ago

THis is a good natural treat for dogs who love to chew. Just be sure to keep an eye on them though in order to minimize the possibility of choking.

Pros: Keeps busy dogs occupied

Cons: Always supervise your pet when it's in the process of chewing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Max333
Flag
Rating: 4

Good fun

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this but I make sure to watch him to make sure he doesn't break a piece off. It does keep him busy for a long time.

Pros: My dog loves this

Cons: can fracture teeth

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinahan
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for keeping dogs occupied!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these and it takes her a while to get through them. They are a great value for as long as they keep her occupied. They can be messy, but nothing a vacuum can't handle!

Pros: Takes my dog a long time to get through them, good value, keeps dogs busy.

Cons: messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Slaveforchocolate
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

I recommend these to all dog owners. What a great product. Not only does it keep them busy, but it lasts for a very long time. It gets a little soggy after a while and everything sticks to it. But if his mouth werent always all over it it may have time to dry out. lol

Pros: Long lasting.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Weeks of enjoyment

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these and one will last her for ever. It is great for her teeth and she loves gnawing away at it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›