Product:
Super Pet Come Long Pet Carrier
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
London Pet Carriers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Paw Print Carrier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Palm Beach Carrier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Rabbits destroyed it

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my rabbits. I thought it would be more comfortable for them than a hard plastic carrier. It didn't last long, because the first time I had to take my dutch boy Loki somewhere he got mad and shredded it. Didn't take him very long either. This could not hold a rabbit in an emergency if they wanted to get out.

Pros: Cute

Cons: easily destroyed, can't see inside very well

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well constructed

posted 6 years ago

Nicely constructed and will confine pet for short transport

Pros: Comfortable for pet

Cons: Cost

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for travel or cage cleaning

posted 7 years ago

We bought this so that my daughter could transport her Dwarf Hamster to our local PetCo hamster race. It has been useful for travel (not that we do that much). She has also used it during cage cleanings.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: One more thing to own

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tas831
Flag
Rating: 4

Super roomy

posted 6 years ago

They have eaten through the screen on the side, even with not long hauls in it, but they both fit and they can go to the vet easier.

Pros: Can get both piggies in larger one

Cons: easy to chew

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for most cats

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these when I adopted Comet almost 5 years ago. He was so little that it looked to big for him. Now he weighs 25lbs and wont fit anymore. But for normal sized cats I highly recommend this carrier

Pros: soft, cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›