Product:
Paw Print Carrier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By East Side:
PLUM - Lap of Luxury Bordeaux Pet Carriers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gingham Lead by East Side Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

East Side Collection Pooch Mod Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (79) ›

Similar Products:
London Pet Carriers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Palm Beach Carrier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Casual Canine Hawaiian Hound Straw Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Summer
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!!

posted 6 years ago

well i have one of these bags, I LOVE IT!! it is a great handbag, plus it is doggie style great for doggie lovers like me! i have a red and blue one! 2!! tht is b/c i love it sosos much! great bag, recommende for girls:)

Pros: doggie style, and very spaceful

Cons: not good 4 guys, lol

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Got carrier will travel

posted 6 years ago

Lacy Mae loves her paw print carrier. When she see's it come out she gets real excited because she knows she gets to go somewhere with mom. It is durable and washable.

Pros: ability to travel, washable

Cons: small size only

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

paula m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylin in the carrier

posted 6 years ago

my little chi, chico loves his paw print carrier. He is very comfy inside this, and it is very stylish. The thing i like the best about this carrier is that it has a vent, and a safety clip on the inside. Great carrier. cute.

Pros: all around great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and stylish

posted 6 years ago

I love that I can take my dog anywhere and no one know i have him unless i say somethng to him. Its a cute bag and goes with most of my outfits.

Pros: colors

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Vacation

posted 6 years ago

I am always fostering a cat and a dog. This is great to use when taking cat to vet or when we make a trip.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›