Product:
Palm Beach Carrier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By East Side:
PLUM - Lap of Luxury Bordeaux Pet Carriers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gingham Lead by East Side Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

East Side Collection Pooch Mod Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (79) ›

Similar Products:
London Pet Carriers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Paw Print Carrier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Casual Canine Hawaiian Hound Straw Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cam o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect smuggler pet carrier

posted 6 years ago

I love this tote, Its woven design allows your pooch to lay in the bag without being seen from the sides thats if you have a small size dog -the upper sides are woven with mesh and plenty of air to circulate. It's great to be able to sneak my Lola into stores/outside cafes/shhh... She can sleep soundly in it too.

Pros: deep, roomy and comfortable for lil pooches

Cons: chewalious

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish bag

posted 6 years ago

I love my bag! I got one for my toy aussie, and he looks so cute. You can get different styles, colors, models. For the dog that doesn't want to stay inside, there is a small, attached strap and hook.

Pros: looks good

Cons: weight restrictions

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joan j.
Flag
Rating: 4

Stylish pooch carrier

posted 5 years ago

A carrier can be an important item in case of necessity of evacuation, as in the California fires. This one is so cute, it's also just a stylish fashion accessory.

Pros: Cute carrier for a petite dog.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nevin031
Flag
Rating: 5

Chic

posted 6 years ago

This tote is a puppy carrier that actually looks like a stylis bag and would look great on any trip

Pros: large, trendy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sophia V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

The Palm Beach Carrier is a fine and helpful addition to my pet's "gear". She loves it!

Pros: She is not scared of traveling now!

Cons: Kinda funny. Haha.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›