Product:
Palm Beach Carrier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By East Side:
PLUM - Lap of Luxury Bordeaux Pet Carriers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gingham Lead by East Side Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

East Side Collection Pooch Mod Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (79) ›

Similar Products:
London Pet Carriers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Paw Print Carrier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Casual Canine Hawaiian Hound Straw Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cam o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect smuggler pet carrier

posted 6 years ago

I love this tote, Its woven design allows your pooch to lay in the bag without being seen from the sides thats if you have a small size dog -the upper sides are woven with mesh and plenty of air to circulate. It's great to be able to sneak my Lola into stores/outside cafes/shhh... She can sleep soundly in it too.

Pros: deep, roomy and comfortable for lil pooches

Cons: chewalious

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish bag

posted 6 years ago

I love my bag! I got one for my toy aussie, and he looks so cute. You can get different styles, colors, models. For the dog that doesn't want to stay inside, there is a small, attached strap and hook.

Pros: looks good

Cons: weight restrictions

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joan j.
Flag
Rating: 4

Stylish pooch carrier

posted 5 years ago

A carrier can be an important item in case of necessity of evacuation, as in the California fires. This one is so cute, it's also just a stylish fashion accessory.

Pros: Cute carrier for a petite dog.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nevin031
Flag
Rating: 5

Chic

posted 5 years ago

This tote is a puppy carrier that actually looks like a stylis bag and would look great on any trip

Pros: large, trendy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sophia V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

The Palm Beach Carrier is a fine and helpful addition to my pet's "gear". She loves it!

Pros: She is not scared of traveling now!

Cons: Kinda funny. Haha.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›