Product:
Palm Beach Carrier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By East Side:
PLUM - Lap of Luxury Bordeaux Pet Carriers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gingham Lead by East Side Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

East Side Collection Pooch Mod Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (79) ›

Similar Products:
London Pet Carriers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Paw Print Carrier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Casual Canine Hawaiian Hound Straw Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cam o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect smuggler pet carrier

posted 6 years ago

I love this tote, Its woven design allows your pooch to lay in the bag without being seen from the sides thats if you have a small size dog -the upper sides are woven with mesh and plenty of air to circulate. It's great to be able to sneak my Lola into stores/outside cafes/shhh... She can sleep soundly in it too.

Pros: deep, roomy and comfortable for lil pooches

Cons: chewalious

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish bag

posted 6 years ago

I love my bag! I got one for my toy aussie, and he looks so cute. You can get different styles, colors, models. For the dog that doesn't want to stay inside, there is a small, attached strap and hook.

Pros: looks good

Cons: weight restrictions

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joan j.
Flag
Rating: 4

Stylish pooch carrier

posted 6 years ago

A carrier can be an important item in case of necessity of evacuation, as in the California fires. This one is so cute, it's also just a stylish fashion accessory.

Pros: Cute carrier for a petite dog.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nevin031
Flag
Rating: 5

Chic

posted 6 years ago

This tote is a puppy carrier that actually looks like a stylis bag and would look great on any trip

Pros: large, trendy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sophia V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

The Palm Beach Carrier is a fine and helpful addition to my pet's "gear". She loves it!

Pros: She is not scared of traveling now!

Cons: Kinda funny. Haha.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org