Product:
super pet critter trail x
Rating: 2.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
General Cage Fold Down Cages w/Side Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gina
Flag
Rating: 3

Everything in one hamster home

posted 6 years ago

We bought this for our dwarf hamster and it has worked well for us. The wheel on top is a bit noisy but that is to be expected anyway. Everything comes with this so it is a one stop shopping experience. I would not change a thing.

Pros: Everything in one hamster house

Cons: Have to take everything apart to clean

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nfdemtp74
Flag
Rating: 1

One gigantic chew toy

posted 6 years ago

Our gerbils have been in this cage for exactly one week and they have already managed to chew big sections out of the ramp that leads up to the running wheel. Even having a cardboard chew tube and an apple wood stick available, they're chewing right through the plastic. Plastic connector pieces have snapped right off...it's not very user friendly. I'm worried they'll chew their way out of the cage.

While it's neat looking and my son loved the colors and tubes, I think next time, we'll choose a plain wire cage that they can't eat.

Pros: Colorful, roomy for 2 gerbils

Cons: Hard to clean, easy to chew

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PandaLu
Flag
Rating: 1

Piece of junk

posted 6 years ago

Do not purchase this product, it is terrible and if it doesn't break on you while trying to put it back together, then it will break from you throwing it. The metal pieces just will not fit into the grooves, and just when you think you've done it, the whole thing collapses! The wheel is kind of cool, but it is horrible to clean and the whole thing stinks. Stay away!

Pros: Pets like it

Cons: Falls apart, breaks

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SCARLETT S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Neat hamster house

posted 5 years ago

bought this cage for my dwarf hamsters and they enjoy it very much. since they are only 2 months old we took the ladder and top wheel off. It will be put back when they are older. there is plenty of room for the two of them to play and and my daughter and I love it when the come to the top removalbe petting area and scamper right into our hands. Ths is a good first hamster cage to have.

Pros: cool colors and plenty of room

Cons: hard to put back together after cleaning

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylena M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Coolest hamster cage!

posted 5 years ago

I got this cage for my hamster and he loves the tunnel and the slide and the wheel. it has room to add more tubes and has 2 different ways to get into it. it was easy to assemble and very durable.
it is not the easiest cage to clean, but it isn't extremely difficult.

Pros: very cool and fun

Cons: not easiest to cleam

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›