Product:
General CageFiberglass Cages with Rollerbase
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By General Cage:
J-B Cage Divider Panel-J-B DIVIDER PANEL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

General Cage Economy Clamp-On Arms for Grooming Tables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
General Cage Fold Down Cages w/Side Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have

posted 6 years ago

We use these at our shelter for feral cats or cats/kits with uri. They are easy to clean and disinfect. They are also easy to move as they are on wheels. They make shelter life a lot easier.

Pros: Easy to move and easy to clean

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cages

posted 6 years ago

These cages are great for the cats in the shelter. They are easy to set up and very easy to clean. They can be a tight fit for the larger cats they dont have as much room to move around but they work.

Pros: Good size

Cons: Not so good for the extra large cats

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!!

posted 6 years ago

It's great because it's got a pull-out drawer in the bottom so it makes cleaning easy.

Pros: Great for cats, small dogs, any small animal really.

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and sturdy

posted 6 years ago

these cages are really easy to clean. it makes it easier when newspaper is put on the bottom rack of the cage. there is a pull out tray to catch the litter that falls through.. they are easy to move, if it be needed.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none that i know of!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant for shelters!

posted 6 years ago

These are very expensive, we could only afford 2 sets of these. We have had them for 10 yrs. They are still in good shape. They are so easy to clean and have removeable doors.

Pros: last a long time, easy to clean,strong

Cons: Price

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›