Product:
General CageFiberglass Cages with Rollerbase
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By General Cage:
J-B Cage Divider Panel-J-B DIVIDER PANEL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

General Cage Economy Clamp-On Arms for Grooming Tables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
General Cage Fold Down Cages w/Side Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have

posted 6 years ago

We use these at our shelter for feral cats or cats/kits with uri. They are easy to clean and disinfect. They are also easy to move as they are on wheels. They make shelter life a lot easier.

Pros: Easy to move and easy to clean

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cages

posted 6 years ago

These cages are great for the cats in the shelter. They are easy to set up and very easy to clean. They can be a tight fit for the larger cats they dont have as much room to move around but they work.

Pros: Good size

Cons: Not so good for the extra large cats

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!!

posted 6 years ago

It's great because it's got a pull-out drawer in the bottom so it makes cleaning easy.

Pros: Great for cats, small dogs, any small animal really.

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and sturdy

posted 6 years ago

these cages are really easy to clean. it makes it easier when newspaper is put on the bottom rack of the cage. there is a pull out tray to catch the litter that falls through.. they are easy to move, if it be needed.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none that i know of!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant for shelters!

posted 6 years ago

These are very expensive, we could only afford 2 sets of these. We have had them for 10 yrs. They are still in good shape. They are so easy to clean and have removeable doors.

Pros: last a long time, easy to clean,strong

Cons: Price

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›