Product:
General Cage Multi-Unit Fiberglass Cage Trays
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By General Cage:
J-B Cage Divider Panel-J-B DIVIDER PANEL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

General Cage Economy Clamp-On Arms for Grooming Tables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
General Cage Fold Down Cages w/Side Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BigWill
Flag
Rating: 1

Clean up!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great piece of plastic to have at the bottom of any cage.

Pros: great

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love them

posted 6 years ago

This makes cleaning out a cage so easy. No more worrying what is going to end up on the floor.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes cleaning easier

posted 6 years ago

These trays are handy to have. We use them in our small dog cages. They make the cleaning so easy. They also keep waste contained too. This is important for controlling disease.

Pros: keeps waste contained

Cons: can break over time

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean!

posted 6 years ago

These trays are invaluable in a shelter environment. Use under all your crates to contain the waste and make clean-up much easier and faster.

Pros: Easy to clean!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jpayne
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

These crate trays are very durable & easy to clean.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›