Product:
General Cage Fold Down Cages w/Side Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By General Cage:
J-B Cage Divider Panel-J-B DIVIDER PANEL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

General Cage Economy Clamp-On Arms for Grooming Tables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Floor Grate For Fold Down Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy2cats
Flag
Rating: 5

These are soooooo handy

posted 6 years ago

These are a great product to have around, for home or shelter use. Wonderful for fostering little ones so they can settle in before exploring their new environment. Great for containing animals overnight, or during travel. Easy to clean, and very durable. Gotta' love 'em - in all sizes.

Pros: Very handy for home or shelter use

Cons: not always easy to put together

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

These are very strong and can be used almost anywhere.

Pros: cheap, strong

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cage

posted 6 years ago

This is nice since it folds down for easy storage. Great for traveling, when you are low on storage space.

Pros: Great for travel

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great in the shop

posted 5 years ago

I am a groomer I use these in the shop when we run out of cage space they are eas to clean and store

Pros: great in the shop

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 6 years ago

This cage is nice, has two doors and works well. Its not visually pleasing but hey, it does the job

Pros: easily set up

Cons: not real pretty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›